

Metropolitan Nashville and Davidson County, TN

Legislation Text

File #: 23-347, Version: 1

Nashville Music, Film, and Entertainment Commission

Election to fill four (4) vacancies from nominations submitted by the Entertainment Industry at large for terms expiring June 20, 2027.

Nominees: Annie Aquino, Christin Baker, Max Butler, Christopher Capozzoli, Meleisha Edwards, Jeff Gordon, Will Lowery, Trey McClarnon, Gina Miller, and Tamara Trexler.