

Metropolitan Nashville and Davidson County, TN

Legislation Details

File #: RS2022-1759 Name:

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 8/26/2022 In control: Metropolitan Council

On agenda: 9/6/2022 Final action: 9/6/2022

Title: A resolution celebrating Joyce I. Searcy upon her retirement after 51 years of service as an employee

of the Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County.

Sponsors: Bob Nash, Colby Sledge, Jeff Syracuse, Erin Evans, Bob Mendes, Joy Styles, Courtney Johnston,

Ginny Welsch, Kyonzte Toombs, Brett Withers, Tonya Hancock, Tanaka Vercher, Nancy VanReece, Sharon Hurt, Angie Henderson, Jennifer Gamble, Zulfat Suara, Kathleen Murphy, Larry Hagar,

Antoinette Lee, Brandon Taylor, Delishia Porterfield, Burkley Allen, Russ Bradford, Tom Cash, Freddie

OConnell, Sean Parker, Russ Pulley, Thom Druffel, Kevin Rhoten, Mary Carolyn Roberts, Dave

Rosenberg, John Rutherford, Sandra Sepulveda, Zach Young

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/7/2022	1	Mayor	approved	
9/6/2022	1	Metropolitan Council	adopted	
9/6/2022	1	Rules, Confirmations, and Public Elections Committee	approved	
8/30/2022	1	Metropolitan Council	filed	