

Metropolitan Nashville and Davidson County, TN

Legislation Details

File #: RS2021-1274 Name:

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 12/2/2021 In control: Metropolitan Council

On agenda: 12/7/2021 Final action: 12/7/2021

Title: A resolution recognizing the 90th anniversary of Nashville Children's Theatre.

Sponsors: Freddie OConnell, Burkley Allen, Bob Mendes, Sharon Hurt, Steve Glover (resigned 3/1/2022), Zulfat

Suara, Jonathan Hall, Kyonzte Toombs, Jennifer Gamble, Robert Swope, Sean Parker, Brett Withers, Emily Benedict, Nancy VanReece, Tonya Hancock, Zach Young, Larry Hagar, Erin Evans, Russ Bradford, Kevin Rhoten, Jeff Syracuse, Ginny Welsch, Tom Cash, Mary Carolyn Roberts, Brandon Taylor, Gloria Hausser, Thom Druffel, Kathleen Murphy, Courtney Johnston, Bob Nash, Tanaka Vercher, Delishia Porterfield, Sandra Sepulveda, John Rutherford, Joy Styles, Antoinette Lee, Dave

Rosenberg

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

| Date | Ver. | Action By | Action | Result |
|-----------|------|----------------------|----------|--------|
| 12/8/2021 | 1 | Mayor | approved | |
| 12/7/2021 | 1 | Metropolitan Council | adopted | |