

Metropolitan Nashville and Davidson County, TN

Legislation Details

File #: RS2020-666 Name:

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 11/24/2020 In control: Metropolitan Council

On agenda: 12/1/2020 Final action: 12/1/2020

Title: A resolution recognizing and congratulating the Davidson County Election Commission and all the poll

workers for a successful 2020 Presidential Election.

Sponsors: Courtney Johnston, Tom Cash, Bob Nash, Nancy VanReece, Colby Sledge, Jeff Syracuse, Kathleen

Murphy, Erin Evans, Thom Druffel, Dave Rosenberg, Ginny Welsch, Robert Swope, Brandon Taylor, Tonya Hancock, Joy Styles, John Rutherford, Brett Withers, Larry Hagar, Sharon Hurt, Russ Bradford, Russ Pulley, Gloria Hausser, Jennifer Gamble, Freddie OConnell, Steve Glover (resigned 3/1/2022), Burkley Allen, Zulfat Suara, Angie Henderson, Emily Benedict, Sean Parker, Delishia Porterfield,

Kyonzte Toombs

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/2/2020	1	Mayor	approved	
12/1/2020	1	Metropolitan Council	adopted	
12/1/2020	1	Rules, Confirmations, and Public Elections Committee	approved	
11/25/2020	1	Metropolitan Council	filed	