

Metropolitan Nashville and Davidson County, TN

Legislation Details

File #: RS2024-435 Name:

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 4/29/2024 In control: Metropolitan Council

On agenda: 5/7/2024 Final action: 5/7/2024

Title: A resolution recognizing the contributions of Keith Durbin to the Metropolitan Government and

expressing appreciation for his leadership of the Metropolitan Information Technology Services

Department.

Sponsors: Jordan Huffman, Jacob Kupin, Tasha Ellis, Russ Bradford, Olivia Hill, Jason Spain, Bob Nash, Zulfat

Suara, Terry Vo, Erin Evans, Sheri Weiner, John Rutherford, Tonya Hancock, Courtney Johnston, Jeff Eslick, Tom Cash, Jennifer Webb, Brenda Gadd, Burkley Allen, Jennifer Gamble, Kyonzte Toombs, David Benton, Jeff Gregg, Emily Benedict, Clay Capp, Quin Evans-Segall, Sandy Ewing, Deonte Harrell, Rollin Horton, Joy Smith Kimbrough, Sean Parker, Delishia Porterfield, Jeff Preptit, Sandra

Sepulveda, Joy Styles, Brandon Taylor, Ginny Welsch

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
5/13/2024	1	Mayor	approved	
5/7/2024	1	Metropolitan Council	adopted	
5/7/2024	1	Rules, Confirmations, and Public Elections Committee	approved	
4/30/2024	1	Metropolitan Council	filed	