Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Committee
Meeting location:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2021><<
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Oct, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateEmailWebsiteAppointed By
Angie Henderson Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Angie.Henderson@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Bob Nash Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Bob.Nash@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Burkley Allen Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Burkley.Allen@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Erin Evans Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Erin.Evans@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Freddie OConnell Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Freddie.OConnell@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Jennifer Gamble Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Jennifer.Gamble@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Kevin Rhoten Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Kevin.Rhoten@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Robert Swope Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Robert.Swope@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Russ Bradford Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Russ.Bradford@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Sharon Hurt Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Sharon.Hurt@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Tom Cash Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Tom.Cash@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Zach Young Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Zach.Young@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx