Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Committee
Meeting location: Committee Room

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2021><<
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Jul, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateEmailWebsiteAppointed By
Angie Henderson Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Angie.Henderson@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Bob Nash Chairperson9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Bob.Nash@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Burkley Allen Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Burkley.Allen@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Emily Benedict Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Emily.Benedict@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Erin Evans Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Erin.Evans@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Freddie OConnell Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Freddie.OConnell@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Jennifer Gamble Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Jennifer.Gamble@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Jonathan Hall Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Jonathan.Hall@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Kevin Rhoten Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Kevin.Rhoten@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Russ Bradford Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Russ.Bradford@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Sharon Hurt Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Sharon.Hurt@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Zach Young Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Zach.Young@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman