Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Committee
Meeting location: David Scobey Council Chamber

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2021><<
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Jul, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateEmailWebsiteAppointed By
Brett Withers Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Brett.Withers@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Burkley Allen Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Burkley.Allen@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Emily Benedict Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Emily.Benedict@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Erin Evans Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Erin.Evans@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Freddie OConnell Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Freddie.OConnell@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Ginny Welsch Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Ginny.Welsch@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Jennifer Gamble Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Jennifer.Gamble@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
John Rutherford Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 John.Rutherford@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Jonathan Hall Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Jonathan.Hall@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Joy Styles Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Joy.Styles@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Kathleen Murphy Chairperson9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Kathleen.Murphy@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Kyonzte Toombs Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Kyonzte.Toombs@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Larry Hagar Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Larry.Hagar@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Nancy VanReece Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Nancy.VanReece@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Russ Bradford Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Russ.Bradford@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Sean Parker Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Sean.Parker@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Tom Cash Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Tom.Cash@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman