Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Committee
Meeting location: David Scobey Council Chamber

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2021><<
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Oct, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateEmailWebsiteAppointed By
Brett Withers Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Brett.Withers@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Freddie OConnell Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Freddie.OConnell@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Ginny Welsch Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Ginny.Welsch@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Jennifer Gamble Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Jennifer.Gamble@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
John Rutherford Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 John.Rutherford@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Jonathan Hall Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Jonathan.Hall@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Kathleen Murphy Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Kathleen.Murphy@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Larry Hagar Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Larry.Hagar@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Nancy VanReece Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Nancy.VanReece@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Russ Bradford Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Russ.Bradford@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Sandra Sepulveda Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Sandra.Sepulveda@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Sean Parker Council Member10/1/2021 8/31/2022 Sean.Parker@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx