Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Committee
Meeting location: David Scobey Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<May 2021><<
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

May, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Bob Mendes Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Bob.Mendes@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Burkley Allen Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Burkley.Allen@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Colby Sledge Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Colby.Sledge@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Delishia Porterfield Vice Chairman9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Delishia.Porterfield@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Emily Benedict Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Emily.Benedict@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Jeff Syracuse Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Jeff.Syracuse@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Kevin Rhoten Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Kevin.Rhoten@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Kyonzte Toombs Chairperson9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Kyonzte.Toombs@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Steve Glover Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Steve.Glover@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Tanaka Vercher Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Tanaka.Vercher@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Thom Druffel Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Thom.Druffel@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Zach Young Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Zach.Young@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman
Zulfat Suara Council Member9/1/2020 8/31/2021 Zulfat.Suara@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx Jim Shulman