Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Music City Center

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2020><<
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Oct, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Angie Henderson Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2013 8/31/2023 Angie.Henderson@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Antoinette Lee Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Antoinette.Lee@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Bob Mendes Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Bob.Mendes@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Bob Nash Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Bob.Nash@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Brandon Taylor Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Brandon.Taylor@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Brett Withers Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Brett.Withers@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Burkley Allen Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Burkley.Allen@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Colby Sledge Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Colby.Sledge@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Courtney Johnston Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Courtney.Johnston@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Dave Rosenberg Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 12/15/2021 Dave.Rosenberg@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Delishia Porterfield Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Delishia.Porterfield@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Emily Benedict Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Emily.Benedict@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Erin Evans Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Erin.Evans@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Freddie O'Connell Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Freddie.O'Connell@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Ginny Welsch Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Ginny.Welsch@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Gloria Hausser Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Gloria.Hausser@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Jeff Syracuse Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Jeff.Syracuse@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Jennifer Gamble Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Jennifer.Gamble@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Jim Shulman Vice Mayor10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Jim.Shulman@nashville.gov https://www.nas...Vice-Mayor.aspx  
John Rutherford Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 John.Rutherford@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Jonathan Hall Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Jonathan.Hall@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Joy Styles Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Joy.Styles@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Kathleen Murphy Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/5/2020 8/31/2023 Kathleen.Murphy@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Kevin Rhoten Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Kevin.Rhoten@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Kyonzte Toombs Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Kyonzte.Toombs@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Larry Hagar Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Larry.Hagar@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Mary Carolyn Roberts Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 MaryCarolyn.Roberts@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Nancy VanReece Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Nancy.VanReece@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Robert Swope Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Robert.Swope@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Russ Bradford Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Russ.Bradford@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Russ Pulley Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Russ.Pulley@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Sandra Sepulveda Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Sandra.Sepulveda@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Sean Parker Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Sean.Parker@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Sharon Hurt Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Sharon.Hurt@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Steve Glover Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Steve.Glover@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Tanaka Vercher Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Tanaka.Vercher@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Thom Druffel Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Thom.Druffel@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Tom Cash Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Tom.Cash@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Tonya Hancock Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Tonya.Hancock@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Zach Young Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Zach.Young@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx  
Zulfat Suara Council Member
Termed-out: 8/31/2023
10/1/2019 8/31/2023 Zulfat.Suara@nashville.gov https://www.nas...cil-Member.aspx